Broker

Rafael Rodríguez Tovar
Rafael Rodríguez TovarRE/MAX Casagrande Broker rafael.rodriguez@remax.es +34654 392 969

Staff

Alejandro Garrido
Alejandro GarridoRE/MAX Casagrande Manager Administrador alejandro.garrido@remax.es +34 616 929 287
Montse Arteaga Bernal
Montse Arteaga BernalRE/MAX Casagrande Coordinador-a montse.arteaga@remax.es +34954 15 65 95
Sonia Vitrián De Pando
Sonia Vitrián De PandoRE/MAX Casagrande Coordinador-a sonia.vitrian@remax.es +34954 15 65 95

Agentes asociados

RE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado jorge.martinsuarez@remax.es +34954156595
RE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado marinieves.quicler@remax.es +34657842205
Adelaida Borrero Monge
Adelaida Borrero MongeRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado adelaida.borrero@remax.es +34 638 059 919
Alberto  Salazar Cortés
Alberto Salazar CortésRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado alberto.salazar@remax.es +34608 108 317
Alicia Montaño Sánchez
Alicia Montaño SánchezRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado alicia.montano@remax.es +34663 268 351
Amalia Barrios
Amalia BarriosRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado amalia.barrios@remax.es +34650 962 138
Ana Salinas López
Ana Salinas LópezRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado ana.salinas@remax.es +34615182474
Antonio Bonilla Sabido
Antonio Bonilla SabidoRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado antonio.bonilla@remax.es +34609 562 887
Cosntanza Herrera
Cosntanza HerreraHome Agente Asociado constanza.herrera@remax.es +34954307248
Eva Serrano Orellana
Eva Serrano OrellanaRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado eva.serrano@remax.es +34 655 435 615
Iván Fernández
Iván FernándezRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado ivan.fernandez@remax.es +34611170379
Javier  Jiménez Rey
Javier Jiménez ReyRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado javier.jimenez@remax.es +34623 037 137
Javier Suero
Javier SueroRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado javier.suero@remax.es +34670 433 238
Jesús Sánchez
Jesús SánchezRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado jesus.sanchez@remax.es +34 610 726 868
Jorge Avivar Sánchez
Jorge Avivar SánchezRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado jorge.avivar@remax.es +34640 579 984
José García Marcial
José García MarcialRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado jose.garcia@remax.es +34663 378 577
Jose Luis Raez
Jose Luis RaezRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado joseluis.raez@remax.es +34607 842 128
Juan Manuel Páez
Juan Manuel PáezRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado juanmanuel.paez@remax.es +34622 268 356
Juan Manuel Páez
Juan Manuel PáezRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado juanmanuel.paez@remax.es +34622 268 356
Mª Nieves Quicler Carballido
Mª Nieves Quicler CarballidoRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado marianieves.quicler@remax.es +34657 842 205
Manolo Prats  Navarro
Manolo Prats NavarroRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado manolo.prats@remax.es +34 677 374 770
Mar  Borrell Carretero
Mar Borrell CarreteroRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado mar.borrell@remax.es +34 658 876 324
Marta Lopez-Giral
Marta Lopez-GiralRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado marta.lopez-giral@remax.es +34 637 864 983
Miguel Ángel Diáñez  Magdaleno
Miguel Ángel Diáñez MagdalenoRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado miguelangel.dianez@remax.es +34 619 767 538
Miguel Ángel Lavado
Miguel Ángel LavadoRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado miguelangel.lavado@remax.es +34608 470 802
Nuria Breval
Nuria BrevalRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado nuria.breval@remax.es +34658 131 260
Pastora Cortés
Pastora CortésRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado pastora.cortes@remax.es +34605 866 021
Paula Mª Benítez Fernández
Paula Mª Benítez FernándezRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado paulam.benitez@remax.es +34616 073 494
Virginia Granja
Virginia GranjaRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado virginia.granja@remax.es +34659959839
Virginia Herrero Fernández
Virginia Herrero FernándezRE/MAX Casagrande Agente Asociado virginia.herrero@remax.es +34679 210 806