Broker

Rafael Rodríguez Tovar
Rafael Rodríguez Tovar Broker rafael.rodriguez@remax.es +34654392969

Staff

Alejandro Garrido
Alejandro Garrido Manager Administrador alejandro.garrido@remax.es +34 616 929 287
Montse Arteaga Bernal
Montse Arteaga Bernal Coordinador-a montse.arteaga@remax.es +34954 15 65 95
Sonia Vitrián De Pando
Sonia Vitrián De Pando Coordinador-a sonia.vitrian@remax.es +34954 15 65 95

Agentes asociados

Adelaida Borrero Monge
Adelaida Borrero Monge Agente Asociado adelaida.borrero@remax.es +34 638 059 919
Adrián Gallego
Adrián Gallego Agente Asociado adrian.gallego@remax.es +34654 601 561
Amalia Barrios
Amalia Barrios Agente Asociado amalia.barrios@remax.es +34650 962 138
Ana Salinas López
Ana Salinas López Agente Asociado ana.salinas@remax.es +34615182474
Antonio Bonilla Sabido
Antonio Bonilla Sabido Agente Asociado antonio.bonilla@remax.es +34609 562 887
Cosntanza Herrera
Cosntanza Herrera Agente Asociado constanza.herrera@remax.es +34954307248
Diego Rodríguez
Diego Rodríguez Agente Asociado diego.rodriguez@remax.es +34622 189 283
Inmaculada Parrilla Hernández
Inmaculada Parrilla Hernández Agente Asociado inmaculada.parrilla@remax.es +34665 080 579
Javier Gil Gil
Javier Gil Gil Agente Asociado javier.gil@remax.es +34670 778 656
Javier Suero
Javier Suero Agente Asociado javier.suero@remax.es +34670 433 238
Jesús Sánchez
Jesús Sánchez Agente Asociado jesus.sanchez@remax.es +34 610 726 868
Jorge Avivar Sánchez
Jorge Avivar Sánchez Agente Asociado jorge.avivar@remax.es +34640 579 984
JORGE MARTÍN SUAREZ
JORGE MARTÍN SUAREZ Agente Asociado jorge.martinsuarez@remax.es +34954156595
José García Marcial
José García Marcial Agente Asociado jose.garcia@remax.es +34663 378 577
Juan Manuel Páez
Juan Manuel Páez Agente Asociado juanmanuel.paez@remax.es +34622 268 356
Mª Nieves Quicler Carballido
Mª Nieves Quicler Carballido Agente Asociado marianieves.quicler@remax.es +34657 842 205
Manolo Prats Navarro
Manolo Prats Navarro Agente Asociado manolo.prats@remax.es +34 677 374 770
María José Fernández
María José Fernández Agente Asociado mariajose.fernandez@remax.es +34687927595
Marta Lopez-Giral
Marta Lopez-Giral Agente Asociado marta.lopez-giral@remax.es +34 637 864 983
Miguel Ángel Lavado
Miguel Ángel Lavado Agente Asociado miguelangel.lavado@remax.es +34608 470 802
Nuria Breval
Nuria Breval Agente Asociado nuria.breval@remax.es +34658 131 260
Nuria Fernandez
Nuria Fernandez Agente Asociado nuria.fernandez@remax.es +34625 300 840
Pastora Cortés
Pastora Cortés Agente Asociado pastora.cortes@remax.es +34605 866 021
Paula Mª Benítez Fernández
Paula Mª Benítez Fernández Agente Asociado paulam.benitez@remax.es +34616 073 494
Virginia Herrero Fernández
Virginia Herrero Fernández Agente Asociado virginia.herrero@remax.es +34679 210 806